EXECUTIVE BOARD (AYSO REGION 1328)

Regional Commissioner:  Hélder Rendón  commissioner@gwysl.org
Regional Safety Director: Julie Brown Harwood  safety@gwysl.org
Child Volunteer Protection Advocate: Frank Parga  gwysl.cvpa@gmail.com
Registrar: Lisa Kirsch  registration@gwysl.org
Treasurer: Peter Kos treasurer@gwysl.org
Regional Referee Administrator: Neil Palmer  referee@gwysl.org
Referee Scheduler: VACANT
Regional Coach Administrator (League Head Coach): Erik Rodie coach@gwysl.org
Communications: Michael Rickicki  info@gwysl.org
Uniform Stylist: Christina Roushakes croushakes@gmail.com
Fields & Equipment: Matthew Chin  fields@gwysl.org
Special Events Coordinator: Michele Strickland gwysl.specialevents@gmail.com
Winter Season Director: Anna Voisard gwysl.winter@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Emily Nicolson nicolson.emily@gmail.com

 

Regional Commissioners Emeriti: Dewey Thompson, Katherine Thompson, Alan Hill, Mike Arnot, Chris Duerr

U5 Division Coordinator: Sharif Aggour
U6Boys Division Coordinator: Krista Rizzo
U6Girls Division Coordinator: Anna Voisard

U7B Division Coordinator: Erik Rodie
U8G Division Coordinator: Kevin Clark
U8B Division Coordinator: VACANT, temporarily filled by Moti Perpinal
U10G Division Coordinator: Helder Rendon
U10B Division Coordinator: Robert Shull
U12B Division Coordinator:  Jason Blackburn
U12G Division Coordinator: Sharif Aggour
U14 Division Coordinator: Philippe Prelati
U19 Division Coordinator: Alan Hill